Overview
You can update your company information anytime from your account settings. This includes your company name, location, website, and About section, helping ensure your job posts and career page stay accurate and up to date.
Update your company information
Click your company name in the top right
Select Settings
You'll be taken to your company information page. From here, you can edit your address, add or change your website or Facebook URL, add your company LinkedIn ID, and update your About Company section or logo.
Save your changes
Helpful note: Be sure to click the Update button before leaving the page. If you don't save, your changes will not be applied.
When to update your company details
You may want to update your information if you move to a new location, you want to improve your employer brand, or your website or company details need refreshing.
Common Questions
Where do I update my company details?
In Settings, accessible from your company name in the top right.
What happens if I don't click Update?
Your changes will not be saved.
Can I update this information anytime?
Yes. You can make changes whenever needed.
